Latest Courses

Dates for Public Courses

2 X 3.5 Hours approved Driver CPC Training unless otherwise stated

Venue

A,I,M Commercial Services Ltd,

Unit F, Sitwell Business Centre, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

 

 

Driver CPC Year 5 – (September 2018 – August 2019)

 *New Date Added

August ’19.

Tuesday 13th August 2019 – Operator Licence Awareness Training – Full

Wednesday 14th August 2019 – Modules A & B – Full

Thursday 15th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 8 Spaces Left*

Friday 16th August 2019 – F & I – 4 Spaces Left*

Saturday 17th August 2019 – Modules D & G – Full

Saturday 17th August 2019 – Modules F & G – Full

Tuesday 20th August 2019 – Modules G & H – 3 Spaces Left

Wednesday 21st July 2019 – Modules C & D – Full

Friday 23rd August 2019 – Modules E & F – 5 Spaces Left*

Saturday 24th August 2019 – Modules C & E – 6 Spaces Left*

 

Transport Manager CPC (Road Haulage) – August/September 2019- 2 Spaces Left

 

September ‘19.

Thursday 5th September 2019 – Modules E & G – 6 Spaces Left*

Friday 6th September 2019 – 1 Day Lift Truck Refresher – 2 Spaces Left

Saturday 7th September 2019 – Modules F & I – 9 Spaces Left

 

Please contact Rachael on: Phone: 01773 570699 Email: Rachael@aimcommercialservices.com

For more information on what each module covers please click here

Please Note: If a specific module is required we will be more than happy to try and accommodate this where possible. Please contact our office to arrange further

 

 

 

A.I.M Commercial Services Ltd also run Transport Manager CPC course and exams onsite every quarter. If you are interested or would like more information please do not hesitate to get in touch or click the link below for dates.

Click here for latest Transport Manager Course dates