Latest Courses

Dates for Public Courses

2 X 3.5 Hours approved Driver CPC Training unless otherwise stated

Venue

A,I,M Commercial Services Ltd,

Unit F, Sitwell Business Centre, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

 

Driver CPC Year 1 – (September 2019 – August 2020)

 

Transport Manager CPC (Road Haulage) – Course and Exams – February/March 2020 – 4 Spaces Left

 

March ‘20.

Saturday 7th March 2020 – Safe Urban Driving Training – Full

Saturday 14th March 2020 – Modules B & F – 6 Spaces Left

Saturday 21st March 2020 – Modules B & F – 5 Spaces Left

 

April ‘20.

Saturday 18th April 2020 – Modules C & H- 5 Spaces Left

Monday 20th April 2020 – Modules A & B – 12 Spaces Left

Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Operator Licencing Awareness Training – Full

 

May ‘20.

Friday 1st May 2020 – Operator Licencing Awareness Training – Full

Saturday 9th May 2020 – Modules E & H – 17 Spaces Left

Thursday 14th May 2020 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 8 Spaces Left

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Modules C & D – 15 Spaces Left

Saturday 30th May 2020 – Safe Urban Driving Training – 12 Spaces Left

 

Transport Manager CPC (Road Haulage) – Course and Exams – May/June 2020 – 7 Spaces Left

 

June ‘20.

Saturday 27th June 2020 – Modules G & H – 10 Space Left

 Monday 29th June 2020 – Modules F & I – 15 Spaces Left

 

July ‘20.

Thursday 9th July 2020 – Operator Licencing Awareness Training – 9 Spaces

Friday 10th July 2020 – Modules A & B – 15 Spaces Left

Saturday 18th July 2020 – Modules A & B – 20 Spaces Left

 

 

Please contact Rachael on: Phone: 01773 570699 Email: Rachael@aimcommercialservices.com

For more information on what each module covers please click here

Please Note: If a specific module is required we will be more than happy to try and accommodate this where possible. Please contact our office to arrange further

 

A.I.M Commercial Services Ltd also run Transport Manager CPC course and exams onsite every quarter. If you are interested or would like more information please do not hesitate to get in touch or click the link below for dates.

Click here for latest Transport Manager Course dates