Latest Courses

Dates for Public Courses

2 X 3.5 Hours approved Driver CPC Training unless otherwise stated

Venue

A,I,M Commercial Services Ltd,

Unit F, Sitwell Business Centre, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

 

Driver CPC Year 4 – (September 2017 – August 2018) – New modular content

 

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Modules A & B – 1 Space Left

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 8 Spaces Left

Saturday 13th January 2018 – Safe Urban Driving Training carried out by Fleet Source – Full

Sunday 14th January 2018 – Modules F & J – Full

Tuesday 16th January 2018 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 6 Spaces Left

Saturday 20th January 2018 – Safe Urban Driving Training carried out by Fleet Source – Full

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 – Operator Licence Awareness Training (Ideal for Transport Managers) – Full

Thursday 25th January 2018 – Modules A & B – 5 Spaces Left

Saturday 27th January 2018 – Modules TBC – Full

 

Saturday 3rd February 2018 – Modules C & D – 4 Spaces Left

Saturday 17th February 2018 – Safe Urban Driving Training carried out by Fleet Source – 16 Spaces Left

 

Transport Manager CPC Course February/March 2018 – Full– Please contact the office for more details.

 

Saturday 3rd March 2018 – Modules C & D – 20 Spaces Left

Thursday 15th March 2018 – 1 Day Forklift Refresher – 3 Spaces Left

Saturday 17th March 2018 – Modules J & F – 14 Spaces Left

W/C: 19th March 2018 – ADR Course with the possibility of 21 hours towards Driver CPC – Please contact the office for more details

 

Monday 9th – Wednesday 11th April 2018 – 3 Day First Aid at Work – 12 Spaces Left

Saturday 14th April 2018 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 3 Spaces Left

Saturday 21st April 2018 – Modules TBC- 11 Spaces Left

Tuesday 24th April 2018 – Operator Licence Awareness Training – 6 Spaces Left

 

Tuesday 15th May 2018 – Modules E & J – 12 Spaces Left

Saturday 19th May 2018 – Modules A & B – 18 Spaces Left

 

Wednesday 20th June 2018 – Modules A & B – 12 Spaces Left

 

Tuesday 10th July 2018 – Operator Licence Awareness Training – 12 Spaces Left

Wednesday 18th July 2018 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 12 Spaces Left

 

Monday 6th August 2018 – Modules G & J – 12 Spaces Left

 

 

Please contact Rachael on: Phone: 01773 570699 Email: Rachael@aimcommercialservices.com

For more information on what each module covers please click here

Please Note: If a specific module is required we will be more than happy to try and accommodate this where possible. Please contact our office to arrange further

 

A.I.M Commercial Services Ltd also run Transport Manager CPC course and exams onsite every quarter. If you are interested or would like more information please do not hesitate to get in touch or click the link below for dates.

Click here for latest Transport Manager Course dates