Latest Courses

Dates for Public Courses

2 X 3.5 Hours approved Driver CPC Training unless otherwise stated

Venue

A,I,M Commercial Services Ltd,

Unit F, Sitwell Business Centre, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

 

 

Driver CPC Year 5 – (September 2018 – August 2019)

 

January ‘19.

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Modules A & B – 7 Spaces Left

Thursday 10th January 2019 – 1 Day Lift Truck Refresher Training – 2 Spaces Left

Saturday 12th January 2019 – Safe Urban Driving Course carried out by Fleet Source for FORS – Full

Tuesday 15th January 2019 – Modules A & B- 9 Spaces Left

Thursday 17th January 2019 – Modules C & D- 7 Spaces Left

Saturday 19th January 2019 – Modules A & B – 5 Spaces Left

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 – Operator Licence Awareness Training – Full

Saturday 26th January 2019 – Modules A & G – 5 Spaces Left

 

February ‘19.

Saturday 2nd February 2019 – Safe Urban Driving Course carried out by Fleet Source for FORS – 10 Spaces Left

Saturday 9th February 2019 – Module D & G – 3 Spaces Left

Friday 15th February 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 9 Spaces Left

 

Transport Manager CPC (Road Haulage) – February/March 2019- Fully Booked – contact the office for availability.

 

March ‘19.

Saturday 2nd March 2019 – Modules E & G- 14 Spaces Left

Monday 11th March 2019 – Modules C & E – 14 Spaces Left

Tuesday 12th March 2019 – Modules D & G – 15 Spaces Left

Wednesday 13th  March 2019 – Modules A & B – 15 Spaces Left

Thursday 14th  March 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 12 Spaces Left

Friday 15th  March 2019 – Modules F & I – 15 Spaces Left

Saturday 23rd March 2019 – Modules A & B – 5 Spaces Left

Tuesday 26th March 2019 – 1 Day Lift Truck Refresher Training – 3 Spaces Left

 

April ‘19.

Monday 8th April 2019 – Modules E & G – 12 Spaces Left

Saturday 13th April 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 10 Spaces Left

Tuesday 23rd March 2019 – Operator Licence Awareness Training – 7 Spaces Left

Monday 29th April 2019 – Modules A & B – 15 Spaces Left

Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Modules F & I – 15 Spaces Left

 

May ‘19.

Wednesday 1St May 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work- 12 Spaces Left

Thursday 2nd May 2019 – Modules C & D – 15 Spaces Left

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Modules E & G – 15 Spaces Left

Saturday 18th May 2019 – Modules E & I – 19 Spaces Left

 

June ‘19.

Saturday 15th June 2019 – Modules C & D – 14 Spaces Left

Monday 17th June 2019 – Modules A & B – 15 Spaces Left

Tuesday 18th June 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 12 Spaces Left

Wednesday 19th June 2019 – Modules C & E – 15 Spaces Left

Thursday 20th June 2019 – Modules D & G – 15 Spaces Left

Friday 21st June 2019 – Modules F & I – 15 Spaces Left

Wednesday 26th June 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 11 Spaces Left

 

July ‘19.

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Modules A & B – 15 Spaces Left

Thursday 11th July 2019 – Operator Licence Awareness Training – 9 Spaces Left

Wednesday 17th July 2019 – 1 Day Lift Truck Refresher Training – 3 Spaces Left

 

August ‘19.

Monday 5th August 2019 – Modules A & B – 13 Spaces Left

Tuesday 6th August 2019 – Modules C & I – 15 Spaces Left

Wednesday 7th August 2019 – Modules D & F – 15 Spaces Left

Thursday 8th August 2019 – Modules E & G – 15 Spaces Left

Friday 9th August 2019 – Emergency First Aid at Work – 12 Spaces Left

Tuesday 13th August 2019 – Operator Licence Awareness Training – 10 Spaces Left

 

 

Please contact Rachael on: Phone: 01773 570699 Email: Rachael@aimcommercialservices.com

For more information on what each module covers please click here

Please Note: If a specific module is required we will be more than happy to try and accommodate this where possible. Please contact our office to arrange further

 

 

 

A.I.M Commercial Services Ltd also run Transport Manager CPC course and exams onsite every quarter. If you are interested or would like more information please do not hesitate to get in touch or click the link below for dates.

Click here for latest Transport Manager Course dates